Term Dates 2021 / 2022

Autumn term Monday 6th September 2021 (Staggered return for scholars) - Friday 17 December 2021
Half term Monday 25 October 2021 - Friday 29 October 2021
Inset days Wedneesday 1 September 2021 / Thursday 2 September 2021 /  Friday 3 September 2021 /  Friday 22 October 2021 /  Friday 19 November 2021 /  Friday 17 December 2021
Spring term Monday 3 January 2022 - Friday 1 April 2022
Half term Monday 14 February 2022 - Friday 18 February 2022
Inset days Monday 3 January 2022 / Friday 11 February 2022
Summer term Tuesday 19 April 2022 - Friday 22 July 2022
Half term Monday 30 May 2022 - Friday 3 June 2022
Bank Holiday/ Inset days Monday 2 May 2022/ Thursday 2 June 2022/ Friday 3 June/ Friday 1 July 2022 / Thursday 21 July 2022/ Friday 22 July 2022

Ark All Saints Term Dates 2021-22