Events

Inset Day

INSET Day

INSET Day

Scholars return

Christmas Holiday

INSET Day

INSET Day

Bank Holiday

INSET Day

Add to My Calendar

Tuesday, 23 July, 2019

Inset Day

Wednesday, 24 July, 2019

Summer Holidays

Monday, 2 September, 2019

INSET Day

Tuesday, 3 September, 2019

INSET Day

Wednesday, 4 September, 2019

Scholars return

Monday, 21 October, 2019

Half Term

Monday, 23 December, 2019

Christmas Holiday

Monday, 6 January, 2020

INSET Day

Tuesday, 7 January, 2020

INSET Day

Monday, 17 February, 2020

Half Term

Monday, 6 April, 2020

Easter Holidays

Friday, 8 May, 2020

Bank Holiday

Monday, 25 May, 2020

Half Term

Monday, 20 July, 2020

INSET Day

Tuesday, 21 July, 2020

Summer Holidays