Events

Inset Day

GCSE Results Day

New Year 7 Summer School

Inset Day

Inset Day

First Day for Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11 scholars

First Day for Year 7 scholars

Half Term holiday

Scholars back to school after Half Term

Inset Day

Inset Day

Christmas Holidays

Inset Day

Scholars back to school after Christmas Holidays

Half Term holiday

Scholars back to school after Half Term

Inset Day

Inset Day

Bank Holiday

Scholars back to school after Easter Holidays

Bank Holiday

Half Term holiday

Scholars back to school after Half Term

Inset Day

Inset Day

Inset Day

Add to My Calendar

Friday, 20 July, 2018

Inset Day

Monday, 23 July, 2018

Summer Holidays

Monday, 30 July, 2018

Uniform Week

Thursday, 23 August, 2018

GCSE Results Day

Tuesday, 28 August, 2018

New Year 7 Summer School

Monday, 3 September, 2018

Inset Day

Tuesday, 4 September, 2018

Inset Day

Thursday, 6 September, 2018

First Day for Year 7 scholars

Monday, 22 October, 2018

Half Term holiday

Monday, 29 October, 2018

Scholars back to school after Half Term

Monday, 26 November, 2018

Inset Day

Tuesday, 27 November, 2018

Inset Day

Monday, 24 December, 2018

Christmas Holidays

Monday, 7 January, 2019

Inset Day

Monday, 18 February, 2019

Half Term holiday

Monday, 25 February, 2019

Scholars back to school after Half Term

Monday, 11 March, 2019

Inset Day

Tuesday, 12 March, 2019

Inset Day

Monday, 8 April, 2019

Easter Holidays

Monday, 22 April, 2019

Bank Holiday

Monday, 6 May, 2019

Bank Holiday

Monday, 27 May, 2019

Half Term holiday

Monday, 24 June, 2019

Inset Day

Monday, 22 July, 2019

Inset Day

Tuesday, 23 July, 2019

Inset Day

Wednesday, 24 July, 2019

Summer Holidays