Events

Summer Half Term

Inset Day

Scholars return to school

Summer Assessment Week

Inset Day

Citizenship Day

Summer Parent Soiree

Year 5 Open Day

Add to My Calendar

Monday, 29 May, 2017

Summer Half Term

Monday, 5 June, 2017

Inset Day

Tuesday, 6 June, 2017

Scholars return to school

Wednesday, 28 June, 2017 - 15:45

Governors meeting

Monday, 3 July, 2017

Summer Assessment Week

Friday, 7 July, 2017

Inset Day

Tuesday, 11 July, 2017

Citizenship Day

Wednesday, 12 July, 2017 - 16:30

Summer Parent Soiree

Thursday, 13 July, 2017

Year 5 Open Day

Monday, 24 July, 2017

Summer Holidays