Term Dates

Term Dates 2018 / 2019

Autumn term Wednesday 5 September 2018 - Friday 21 December 2018
Half term Monday 22 October 2018 - Friday 26 October 2018
Inset days Monday 3 September 2018 / Tuesday 4 September 2018 /  Monday 26 November 2018 / Tuesday 27 November 2018
Spring term Tuesday 8 January 2019 - Friday 5 April 2019
Half term Monday 18 February 2019 - Friday 22 February 2019
Inset days Monday 7 January 2019 / Monday 11 March 2019 / Tuesday 12 March 2019 
Summer term Tuesday 23 April 2019 - Friday 19 July 2019
Half term Monday 27 May 2019 - Friday 31 May 2019
Inset days Monday 24 June 2019

You can download the term dates grid for the 2019/2020 academic year below:

AASA term dates 2018-2019

Ark All Saints Academy term dates 19-20.pdf